Return to form

Join our mailing list for news and tour dates

Please prove that you are not a robot

About Us

His was hard rock and heavy metal. Hers was the classic sound of the East Texas piney woods. Theirs was a fiery collision, bearing forth a sound that was at once novel and instantly familiar--nodding to roots seated deep in high lonesome harmonies and back porch blues, while peering out at a scorched path bound by modern assertions and contemporary commentary.
This two-person, dozen-instrument act provides a show full of sound a fury, punctuated with raw, quiet vulnerability. Come welcome them as they bring you back home.

Home img cr sq

New album coming out June 2017.

Latest Album: Watershed (July 2014)

Watershed cd cover 1024

All original songs, featuring Max Dyer (cello) and Kevin Hardin (fiddle). Produced by Brad Sayles. Published by 44 Stone Productions.  Buy album

Track List 
1. Cottonwood                              9. First Came You 
2. Live Till I De                           10. One More Day 
3. Our Best Days                         11. Bought & Sold  
4. War Torn                                 12. What We Do 
5. Devil's on My Side                  13. Holding on to Letting Go 
6. Hasn't Happened Yet              14. Keep on Coming After You 
7. The Evil I Know                      15. Ain't Meant to Last 
8. My Garden, My Grave